The Will McBride Group releases hit single: “EARTHQUAKE”

“Earthquake”, the long-anticipated new single from The Will McBride Group, is available now on all digital music outlets.  The official music video has also been released. “Earthquake”, the first new music release since the band’s 2014 CD “ALL IN”, is a social commentary about today’s volatile times.  It showcases a reggae-flavor, with a “top-down, highway cruising” feel chorus, that first intrigues, then hooks you.


The Will McBride Group’s original music has earned them opener shows for:

ZZ Top
Aaron Neville
Eddie Money
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sixpence None the Richer
Leon Russell

The Will McBride Group is receiving repeated FM-rotation airplay on over 25 FM stations world-wide, as well as over 30,000 Spotify streams as of publication of this article.

“Earthquake” grabs the listener’s attention and is enjoying an outstanding breakthrough, coverage and airplay.

Some of Earthquakes features:
Grammy-nominated producer John Custer in his 2nd project with the band (2012 EP release “3PLAY”),
spot-on performances from an amazing cast of musicians
the unique and creative song creation that fans of the band have come to expect

For airplay & media coverage, lease contact The Will McBride Group for a copy of “Earthquake” and to arrange interviews and bookings.
Phone:  (919) 906-5437.

Will McBride


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *